Our Staff



Mrs K Savage


Deputy Headteacher:


Mrs E Petts

Personalised Learning


Mrs E Petts


Leader of Teaching and Learning:



Mrs R Briggs


Class teachers: 

Reception: Mrs R Briggs & Mrs C Brooke

Year 1: Mrs J Murdoch

Year 2: Mrs V Feather & Mrs C Brooke

Year 3: Miss S Bowes

Year 4: Miss J Dennis

Year 5: Miss G Drake

Year 6: Mr M Lacey


PE Co-ordinator: 

Mr D Birrane


Learning Mentor: 


Mr J Holland
School Business Manager: 

Mrs T Lister


Clerical Assistants: 

Mrs A Manning

Mrs J Walton


Classroom Support: 

Mrs A Forsyth - Reception

Miss S Marshall - Reception

Mrs J Healey - Year 1

Mrs W Thompson - Year 1

Mr C Constantinou - Year 2

Mrs A Mettrick - Year 2

Mrs R Sands - Year 3

Ms P Davies - Year 3

Mrs D Doherty - Year 4

Mrs M Egan - Year 5

Mrs S Knowles - Year 5 & PE

Mrs C Lawson - Year 6


Communications & IT Officer: 

Miss J Kelley


Breakfast Club: 

Mrs W Thompson

Miss S Marshall

Miss J Willoughby


Care Club: 

Mr J Holland

Mrs A Manning

Miss P Davies

Mrs J Rawling


Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs W Thompson

Mrs J Healey

Mrs R Sands

Miss P Davies

Mrs J Throupe

Mr C Constantinou

Miss J Willoughby


Kitchen Staff:

Mrs J Jackson-Turner

Mrs J Craig

Mrs K Golding



Mrs J Throupe


Crossing Patrol:

Mrs J Throupe



Miss J Willoughby